Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

About

 

WHO ARE WE ?

Since 1968, Naturiste has been supporting you in your search for well-being. With their 48 stores in Quebec, Naturiste advisers are trained to help you select the natural products you need to fully enjoy life. We are a company entirely dedicated to natural wellness products, and each of our actions has a social impact towards your well-being.

Live well, be better!

Right from the start, here's a man with a mission

Jean-Marc Brunet is a boxer and a blood clot in his brain forces him to temporarily withdraw from competition. He then discovers a book that will soon change his life "Never be sick again: the secret of longevity", by Robert G. Jackson. This book exposes the virtues of healthy eating habits and a way of life that lead to a radical improvement in a person's quality of life. Absolutely fascinated by his reading, Jean-Marc Brunet will henceforth put all his energies into transmitting his fascinating discovery to Quebecers.


The journalist businessman

While pursuing studies in naturopathy, Jean-Marc Brunet was hired by the French-speaking radio station CKLM. He was asked to host a show on alternative medicine and the station was quickly inundated with calls from listeners who wanted to learn more about the discipline. Driven by the sacred fire, the young naturopath soon opened his first clinic in his apartment in Outremont and took care of a long list of patients who never stopped growing.


Our history

office-1
office-2
office-3
office-4
office-4
office-4
office-4

Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide

Poursuivre les achats

À propos

 

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

Depuis 1968, Naturiste vous accompagne dans votre recherche de bien-être. Avec leurs 48 boutiques au Québec, les conseillers Naturiste sont formés pour vous aider à sélectionner les produits naturels qu'il vous faut pour profiter pleinement de la vie. Nous sommes une entreprise entièrement vouée aux produits naturels de bien-être, et chacun de nos gestes a une portée sociale vers votre mieux-être.

Vivez bien, soyez mieux !


Dès ses débuts, voici une homme avec une mission

Jean-Marc Brunet est boxeur et un caillot de sang au cerveau l’oblige à se retirer temporairement de la compétition. Il découvre alors un livre qui changera bientôt sa vie «Ne plus jamais être malade: le secret de la longévité», de Robert G. Jackson. Ce livre expose les vertus d’habitudes alimentaires saines et d’une façon de vivre qui mènent à une amélioration radicale de la qualité de vie d’une personne. Absolument fasciné par sa lecture, Jean-Marc Brunet mettra dorénavant toutes ses énergies à transmettre sa passionnante découverte aux Québécois.


L’homme d’affaires journaliste

Alors qu’il poursuit des études en naturopathie, Jean-Marc Brunet est embauché par la station radio francophone CKLM. On lui propose d’animer une émission sur la médecine alternative et la station est rapidement inondée d’appels d’auditeurs qui veulent en savoir plus sur cette discipline. Poussé par le feu sacré, le jeune naturopathe ouvre bientôt sa première clinique dans son appartement à Outremont et s’occupe d’une longue liste de patients qui n’en finit plus de s’allonger.


Notre histoire

office-1
office-2
office-3
office-4
office-4
office-4
office-4