Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Feminine appearance

FEMININE APPEARANCE

Several factors influence how a woman feels about her body and the benchmarks are often unattainable targets. Premature aging can be countered, but aging cannot be countered. You can't look like a 15- to 20-year-old supermodel, retouched by computer. It is possible to take care of your breasts, skin, hair, veins and weight in a natural way with sometimes simple ingredients or advice.

Varicose veins

VARICE

Varico is an abnormal and permanent dilation of a vein in the leg (usually the internal and external saphene vein) or the thigh, which is accompanied by a dilation of its walls. Hemorrhoids are also another form of varicose veins in the rectum.

Breasts

Breasts

Breasts are a symbol of female sexuality and motherhood. Breast reduction is now the second most performed cosmetic surgery operation, while half of the operations are for breast augmentation. These statistics make you think...

Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide

Poursuivre les achats

Apparence féminine

APPARENCE FÉMININE

Plusieurs facteurs influencent la façon dont une femme se sent face à son corps et les critères de référence sont souvent des cibles inatteignables. On peut contrer le vieillissement prématuré, mais pas le vieillissement. On ne peut ressembler à un top modèle de 15 à 20 ans et de surcroit, retouché par ordinateur. Il est possible de prendre soin de ses seins, de sa peau, de ses cheveux, de ses veines et de son poids de manière naturelle avec parfois des ingrédients ou des conseils tous simples.

Varices

VARICE

La varice est une dilatation anormale et permanente d'une veine de la jambe (le plus souvent la veine saphène interne et externe) ou de la cuisse, qui s'accompagne d'une dilatation de ses parois. Les hémorroïdes sont aussi une autre forme de varice des veines du rectum.

Seins

SEINS

Les seins sont un symbole de la sexualité féminine et de la maternité. La réduction mammaire est aujourd'hui la deuxième opération de chirurgie esthétique la plus pratiquée, tandis que la moitié des opérations sont pour l’augmentation mammaire. Ces statistiques portent à faire réfléchir…