Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Articulations

JOINTS

The joints suffer a lot of injury and premature wear, especially in overweight people and in athletes who overtrain. Also, there are over a hundred diseases associated with arthritis that plague the lives of millions of people. Did you know that the term arthritis encompasses a hundred different conditions? Some of the best known include osteoarthritis, fibromyalgia and rheumatoid arthritis.

Elbow

ARTHRITIS

Rheumatoid arthritis is an autoimmune disease. Our immunity attacks cells in our cartilage rather than germs. It could be caused by food allergies or intolerances.

Hand

ARTHROSIS

More than 10 percent of Canadian adults are affected by osteoarthritis, which is the most common type of arthritis. This is erosion of the joint surface through wear and tear caused by being overweight or putting too much pressure on the joint.

Woman making silence sign

SILENT IGNITION

This type of inflammation is sneaky because no symptoms are visible. It may take time for inflammatory disease to appear. A biological ground that is in acidosis, oxidized and with lymphatic congestion is an environment conducive to invisible inflammation that is built in the medium and long term.

Hands

TENDINITIS

Tendinitis is an inflammation of the tendons, caused by infection or by repeated stress on the tendon. It is very common during repetitive movements or exercises.

Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide

Poursuivre les achats

Articulations

ARTICULATIONS

Les articulations subissent beaucoup de blessure et d’usure prématurée surtout chez les personnes en surpoids et chez les sportifs qui se surentraînent. Aussi, il existe plus de cent maladies associées à l’arthrite qui empoisonnent la vie de millions de gens. Saviez-vous que le terme arthrite englobe une centaine d'affections différente? Parmi les plus connus, mentionnons l'arthrose, la fibromyalgie et la polyarthrite rhumatoïde.

Coude

ARTHRITE

La polyarthrite rhumatoïde est une maladie auto-immune. Notre immunité s’attaque à des cellules de notre cartilage plutôt qu’aux microbes. Elle pourrait être causée par des allergies ou intolérances alimentaires.

Main

ARTHROSE

Plus de 10 pour cent des adultes canadiens sont affectés par l'arthrose, qui est le type le plus répandu d'arthrite.  Celle-ci est une érosion de la surface articulaire par usure causée par un surpoids ou toute autre pression trop grande exercée sur l’articulation.

Femme faisant le signe du silence

INFLAMMATION SILENCIEUSE

Ce type d’inflammation est sournois, car aucun symptôme n’est visible. Cela peut prendre du temps avant qu’une maladie inflammatoire apparaisse. Un terrain biologique qui est en acidose, oxydé et avec congestion lymphatique est un milieu propice à l’inflammation invisible qui se construit à moyen et long terme.

Mains

TENDINITE

La tendinite est une inflammation des tendons, provoquée par une infection ou par des sollicitations répétées du tendon. Elle est très fréquente lors de mouvements ou d’exercices répétitifs.