Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Better Body Bootcamp

BETTER BODY BOOTCAMP

 Better Body Bootcamp

Better Body Bootcamp offers you fitness, weight loss and preparation for sporting events:

 

Personal training

A team of certified trainers with more than 10 years of experience offer private lessons. They will help you improve your cardiovascular health, strength, flexibility, endurance, posture, balance and coordination. They will monitor your progress closely, and make any necessary adjustments to your program to maintain your healthy weight.

 

Training for sporting events

Better Body Bootcamp offers you training for sporting events, such as "Spartan Race", "Mud Race", "Prison Break", a marathon, or any other competition which involves extreme conditions. They will prepare you by simulating the conditions and endurance levels you will face in these competitions.

 

Bootcamp training

Better Body Bootcamp offers group workouts at various locations in and around Montreal. In these Bootcamp classes you will burn body fat and build muscle and your cardiovascular capacity will improve dramatically.

 

Learn more

Return to the main page of our partners

 

                    PE 2.0 product line
All Better Body Bootcamp videos on Youtube   All Better Body Bootcamp videos on Youtube   Discover our range of PE 2.0 products

Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide

Poursuivre les achats

Better Body Bootcamp

BETTER BODY BOOTCAMP

 Better Body Bootcamp

Better Body Bootcamp vous offre des services de remise en forme, perte de poids et préparation pour des évènements sportifs:  

 

Entrainement personnel

Une équipe d’entraineurs certifiés ayant plus de 10 ans d’expérience vous proposent des cours privés. Ils vous aideront à améliorer votre santé cardiovasculaire, votre force, flexibilité, endurance, posture, équilibre et votre coordination.  Ils suivront votre progrès de près, et feront les ajustements nécessaires à votre programme pour maintenir votre poids santé.

 

Entraînement pour évènements sportifs

Better Body Bootcamp vous offre des entraînements pour des évènements sportifs, tels que "Spartan Race", "Mud Race", "Prison Break", un marathon, ou une autre compétition qui implique des conditions extrêmes. Ils vous prépareront en simulant les conditions et les niveaux d'endurance auxquels vous ferez face dans ces compétitions.

 

Entraînement bootcamp

Better Body Bootcamp offre des entraînements de groupe à différents endroits à Montréal et dans les environs. Dans ces cours de Bootcamp, vous brûlerez du gras corporel et développerez des muscles et votre capacité cardio vasculaire vont s'améliorez de façon drastique.

 

En savoir plus

Retourner sur la page principale de nos partenaires

 

                    Gamme de produits PE 2.0
Toutes les vidéos de Better Body Bootcamp sur Youtube   Toutes les vidéos de Better Body Bootcamp sur Youtube   Découvrez notre gamme de produits PE 2.0