Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Brain

BRAIN

The brain can be affected by neurodegenerative diseases that prevent this wonderful organ from functioning optimally: Alzheimer's, Parkinson's, multiple sclerosis, to name but a few. Alzheimer's is feared as much as cancer, if not more, among the population, a recent survey shows.

Alzheimer 's

ALZHEIMER 'S

Alzheimer's disease is a degenerative disease that leads to a progressive decline in cognitive abilities and memory. It is the most common form of dementia in the elderly; it accounts for about 65 % of dementia cases.

Silent Inflammation

SILENT INFLAMMATION

This type of inflammation is sneaky because no symptoms are visible. There is talk of Alzheimer's and other neurodegenerative diseases as type 3 diabetes. Diabetes in the brain causes low inflammation, but in the long run causes nerve cells to die.

Migraine

MIGRAINE

Migraine is a particular form of headache. It manifests itself in intensity crises ranging from mild to severe pain, which can last from a few hours to several days. A migraine crisis often begins with pain felt on one side of the head or located near an eye.

Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide

Poursuivre les achats

Cerveau

CERVEAU

Le cerveau peut être affecté par des maladies neuro-dégénératives qui empêchent ce merveilleux organe de fonctionner de manière optimale : Alzheimer, Parkinson, sclérose en plaques pour ne nommer que celles-là. L’Alzheimer est craint autant que le cancer sinon plus auprès de la population, nous montre un sondage récent. 

Alzheimer

ALZHEIMER

La maladie d’Alzheimer est une maladie dégénérative qui engendre un déclin progressif des facultés cognitives et de la mémoire. Elle est la forme de démence la plus fréquente chez les personnes âgées; elle représente environ 65 % des cas de démence.

Inflammation silencieuse

INFLAMMATION SILENCIEUSE

Ce type d’inflammation est sournois, car aucun symptôme n’est visible. On parle de l’Alzheimer et des autres maladies neuro-dégénératives comme étant un diabète de type 3. Le diabète du cerveau vient à engendrer une faible inflammation, mais à long terme qui provoque la mort de cellules nerveuses.

Migraine

MIGRAINE

La migraine est une forme particulière de mal de tête. Elle se manifeste par des crises d’intensité allant de légère jusqu’à des douleurs très intenses, qui peuvent durer de quelques heures à plusieurs jours. Une crise de migraine commence souvent par une douleur ressentie d’un seul côté de la tête ou localisée près d’un œil.