Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Female sexual organs

FEMALE SEXUAL ORGANS

Women have a complex reproductive and sexual system that allows them to carry life. Some women have difficulty conceiving. Sex life can be at its peak if the woman is satisfied and her hormones do not play tricks on her. A breakdown of desire or hormonal imbalance can sometimes occur.

Breasts

Breasts

In adult women, vaginal infections are the most common reason for medical consultation. North American statistics show that three out of four women will have a vaginal infection in their lifetime and that 15% to 20% of them will have a recurring problem.

Vagina

Vagina

In adult women, vaginal infections are the most common reason for medical consultation. North American statistics show that three out of four women will have a vaginal infection in their lifetime and that 15% to 20% of them will have a recurring problem.

Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide

Poursuivre les achats

Organes sexuels féminins

ORGANES SEXUELS FÉMININS

Les femmes ont un système reproducteur et sexuel complexe qui leur permet de porter la vie. Certaines femmes ont des difficultés à concevoir. La vie sexuelle peut être à son comble si la femme est satisfaite et que ses hormones ne lui jouent pas des tours. Une panne de désir ou un déséquilibre hormonal peut parfois survenir. 

Seins

SEINS

Chez la femme adulte, les infections vaginales représentent le motif le plus fréquent de consultation médicale. Les statistiques nord-américaines soulignent que trois femmes sur quatre souffriront d’une infection vaginale dans leur vie et que, pour 15% à 20% d’entre elles, le problème sera récurrent.

Vagin

VAGIN

Chez la femme adulte, les infections vaginales représentent le motif le plus fréquent de consultation médicale. Les statistiques nord-américaines soulignent que trois femmes sur quatre souffriront d’une infection vaginale dans leur vie et que, pour 15% à 20% d’entre elles, le problème sera récurrent.