Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Weight loss | health advice

WEIGHT LOSS

 

 

What are the best ingredients for weight loss?

 

Keeping your weight healthy is not always easy. And while some genetic or metabolic predispositions can promote weight gain, we must not hide the fact that our sedentary lifestyle is for many. In the Weight loss, it is necessary to combine a caloric intake equivalent to our energy expenditure, a daily consumption of water (1.5 to 2 l.) to facilitate the elimination of toxins and waste contained in our adipose cells, a little exercise (a one-minute walk per year of age outside, each day, preferably) will complement the mechanism of action of substances that facilitate the melting of fat cells. Many plants or substances are well known to accompany weight loss.

 

Here is the summary of four of them with a brief explanation of how they act.

 

 

The green coffee bean

The green coffee bean contains very little caffeine, since it is during the roasting that the grain noises and develops its caffeine. It is its chlorogenic acids that act on the adipose cell. Chlorogenic originates from the Greek word "Khloros". Green " And genos " Birth." They refer to the production of green-coloured substances that give their shade to the seeds when these chlorogenic acids oxidize (contact with oxygen = air). And because nature is prolific, any acid or substance does not belong exclusively to a plant, a food or a spice. Therefore, chlorogenic acids are found in appreciable amounts also in artichoke and endives.

 

Chlorogenic and coffee-quinine acids

  • Reduces the use of glucose by liver cells; this impedes the transformation of glucose into lipid (fat) in the liver;
  • Increase lipid transformation for energy production;
  • A factor in the combustion of glucose by muscle cells.
 

Therefore, green coffee beans help weight loss by acting on the metabolism (process of transformation) of carbohydrates and lipids.

 

 

Green Tea

Green Tea, surprisingly, facilitates " Destorage " Fat due to its caffeine content and EGCC (epigallocatechin gallate). They increase body energy expenditure and help to burn fat reserves.

 

 

Garcinia cambogia

Garcinia cambogia is a fruit originating in Indonesia. It blocks the absorption and synthesis of fats, preventing the transformation of sugars into lipids. It's also a plant Hunger-clipping Fighting the retention of water (edema) in the tissues.

Sugars that are not processed into fat remain in the body as glycogen. However, this is a well-known phenomenon, when the rate of glycogen is high, the appetite is decreased. This phenomenon allows the person who takes Garcinia cambogia to eat less.

 

 

Raspberry ketones

The Raspberry ketones Promote weight loss by increasing adiponectin, a hormone secreted by fat (fatty) tissue. By raising the level and activity of this hormone, raspberry ketones stimulate the lipolysis (pig iron stored) in adipocytes (fat cells). This hormone facilitates the " Destorage " Of the fat and stimulates its use as a fuel in the body.

 

Finally, almost all of the fat burners (including those named above) are dietary supplements that act by accelerating basic metabolism. Basal metabolism corresponds to the energy needs the organism needs to survive. Even at rest, our body consumes energy to maintain active vital functions (heart, brain, breathing, digestion, maintenance of body temperature).

 

In adulthood, this basic metabolism decreases by about 2 to 3 % every ten years.By increasing it, our body burns a little bit more of its reserves than usual.Hence the importance of increasing physical activity (of course, of course!) with age rather than decreasing them.

 
Sport

Sport

Suproids

Overweight

Weight management products

Our products

Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide

Poursuivre les achats

Perte de poids | conseils santé

PERTE DE POIDS

 

 

Quels sont les meilleurs ingrédients pour la perte de poids ?

 

Conserver son poids santé n’est pas toujours aisé. Et bien que certaines prédispositions génétiques ou métaboliques puissent favoriser la prise de poids, il ne faut pas se cacher que notre sédentarité y est pour beaucoup. Dans la perte de poids, il faut conjuguer un apport calorique équivalent à notre dépense énergétique, une consommation quotidienne d’eau (1.5 à 2 l.) pour faciliter l’élimination des toxines et des déchets contenus dans nos cellules adipeuses, un peu d’exercice (une marche d’une minute par année d’âge à l’extérieur, chaque jour, de préférence) vont venir compléter le mécanisme d’action des substances qui facilitent la fonte des cellules graisseuses. Plusieurs plantes ou substances sont bien connues pour accompagner la perte de poids.

 

Voici le résumé de quatre d’entre elles avec une courte explication de leur façon d’agir.

 

 

Le grain de café vert

Le grain de café vert contient très peu de caféine puisque c’est lors de la torréfaction que le grain noircit et développe sa caféine. Ce sont ses acides chlorogéniques qui agissent sur la cellule adipeuse. Chlorogénique provient du grec Khloros qui signifie « vert » et de genos « naissance ». Ils font référence à la production de substances de couleur verte qui donnent leur teinte aux graines lorsque ces acides chlorogéniques s’oxydent (contact avec l’oxygène = air). Et comme la nature est prolifique, tout acide ou substance n’appartient pas exclusivement à une plante, à un aliment ou à une épice. Par conséquent, nous retrouvons des acides chlorogéniques en quantités appréciables également dans l’artichaut et les endives.

 

Les acides chlorogéniques et caféoylquiniques

  • Réduisent l’utilisation du glucose par les cellules hépatiques; ce qui entrave la transformation du glucose en lipide (gras) dans le foie;
  • Augmentent la transformation des lipides pour la production d’énergie;
  • Contribuent à la combustion du glucose par les cellules musculaires.
 

Par conséquent, le grain de café vert aide à la perte de poids en agissant sur le métabolisme (processus de transformation) des glucides et des lipides.

 

 

Le thé vert

Le thé vert, étonnamment, facilite le « déstockage » de la graisse grâce à sa teneur en caféine et à ses EGCC (épigallocatéchine gallate). Ceux-ci augmentent les dépenses énergétiques corporelles et aident à brûler les réserves de graisses.

 

 

Le Garcinia cambogia 

Le Garcinia cambogia est un fruit originaire de l’Indonésie. Il bloque l’absorption et la synthèse des graisses, empêchant la transformation des sucres en lipides. C’est également une plante coupe-faim qui combat la rétention d’eau (œdème) dans les tissus.

Les sucres qui ne sont pas transformés en graisse, demeurent dans l'organisme sous forme de glycogène. Or, il s'agit d'un phénomène bien connu, lorsque le taux de glycogène est élevé, l'appétit est diminué. Ce phénomène permet à la personne qui prend du Garcinia cambogia de moins manger.

 

 

Les cétones de framboise

Les cétones de framboise favorisent la perte de poids en augmentant l’adiponectine, une hormone sécrétée par le tissu adipeux (graisseux). En élevant le niveau et l’activité de cette hormone, les cétones de framboise stimulent la lipolyse (fonte de la graisse stockée) dans les adipocytes (cellules graisseuses). Cette hormone facilite le « déstockage » de la graisse et stimule son utilisation comme carburant dans le corps.

 

Finalement, à peu près tous les brûleurs de graisse (dont ceux nommés plus haut) sont des compléments alimentaires qui agissent en accélérant le métabolisme de base. Le métabolisme basal correspond aux besoins énergétiques dont l'organisme a besoin pour survivre. Même au repos, notre corps consomme de l'énergie pour maintenir ses fonctions vitales actives (cœur, cerveau, respiration, digestion, maintien de la température du corps).

 

À l’âge adulte, ce métabolisme de base diminue d’environ 2 à 3 %, tous les dix ans. En l’augmentant, notre corps brûle un peu plus de ses réserves qu’à l’accoutumée. D’où l’importance d’augmenter ses activités physiques (toutes proportions gardées bien entendu !) avec l’âge plutôt que de les diminuer. 

 
Sport

Sport

Suproids

Surpoids

Produits gestion du poids

Nos produits