Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Corporal care herbarium

OUR EXPERT IN NATURAL, SENSORY AND THERAPEUTIC CARE!

 The body care herbarium

 


Herbier Body Care HOW IT ALL STARTED ...

The summer of his ten years, after having convinced his mother, Guylaine sells for the pleasure of the lemonade " House " And all kinds of useful little things ... to the passers-by of the charming residential area she lives in. This is his first success! As a child, she already has an entrepreneurial flame!

In 2004, this mother of two young children and naturopath of profession, launched her project from the kitchen of her home. Briefly, Guylaine concocts its first recipes of body care products based on wild plants and organic, fair and natural ingredients. Valise of wood by hand, it leaves on the road and presents its products to the shops. This is really where the great adventure of the " Small miraculous pots " Starts!

 

MISSION AND BUSINESS VISION

Les Care Corporels l' Herbier is a Québec company whose mission is to create gourmet, fresh, natural, ecological, ecological, fair and factual care based on original ingredients from Quebec (Cidrerie Léo Boutin ice cider, maple syrup, Verger Tremblay's strawberry syrup, Manicouaguan clay, etc.) and Canada (Acadian algae, prairie clays, etc.).

The company works with local producers and suppliers as well as fair cooperatives that provide plant assets that are free of harmful chemicals such as pesticides, herbicides, artificial dyes, etc. All of these approaches have a specific purpose: to promote the well-being of everyone, while maintaining a harmonious relationship with nature, in a sustainable development context.

 

" I think you have to believe deeply in your dreams, to realize his own passions, to seek support and sound advice, to surround himself with competent collaborators, to be attentive to the different markets and to the needs of his clients, to share his vision and his determination with others. All these ingredients are part of an infallible recipe and are at the heart of my company's success!. "

 

Learn more

Return to the main page of our partners

 

The body care herbarium           Herbier Body Care           Herbier Body Care

Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide

Poursuivre les achats

Soins corporels l'herbier

NOTRE EXPERT EN SOINS NATURELS, SENSORIELS ET THÉRAPEUTIQUES!

 L'herbier soins corporels

 


Soins corporel l'Herbier COMMENT TOUT A COMMENCÉ…

L’été de ses dix ans, après avoir convaincu sa mère, Guylaine vend pour le plaisir de la limonade « maison » et toutes sortes de petites choses combiens utiles… aux passants du charmant quartier résidentiel qu’elle habite. C’est son premier succès ! Enfant, elle possède déjà une flamme d’entrepreneuriat !

En 2004, cette mère de deux jeunes enfants et naturopathe de profession, lance son projet d’entreprise depuis la cuisine de sa demeure. Installée bien sommairement, Guylaine concocte ses premières recettes de produits de soins corporels à base de plantes sauvages et d’ingrédients biologiques, équitables et naturels. Valise de bois à la main, elle part sur la route et présente ses produits aux commerces. C’est véritablement là que la grande aventure des « petits pots miraculeux » commence !

 

 MISSION ET VISION DE L’ENTREPRISE

Les Soins Corporels l’Herbier est une entreprise québécoise ayant pour mission de créer des soins corporels gourmands, frais, naturels, écologiques, équitables et faits à partir d’ingrédients originaux du Québec (cidre de glace de la Cidrerie Léo Boutin, sirop d’érable, sirop de fraise du Verger Tremblay, argile de la Manicouaguan, etc.) et du Canada (algues acadiennes, argiles des Prairies, etc.).

L’entreprise collabore avec les producteurs et fournisseurs locaux ainsi que les coopératives équitables qui fournissent des actifs végétaux exempts de produits chimiques nuisibles tels pesticides, herbicides, colorants artificiels, etc. L’ensemble de ces démarches poursuit un but précis, soit favoriser le bien-être de tous et chacun, tout en maintenant un rapport harmonieux avec la nature, dans une logique de développement durable.

 

« Je pense qu’il faut croire profondément en ses rêves, réaliser ses propres passions, aller chercher des appuis et des conseils judicieux, s’entourer de collaborateurs compétents, être attentif aux différents marchés et aux besoins de sa clientèle, partager sa vision ainsi que sa détermination avec les autres. Tous ces ingrédients font partie d’une recette infaillible et sont au coeur de la réussite de mon entreprise!. »

 

En savoir plus

Retourner sur la page principale de nos partenaires

 

L'herbier soins corporels           Soins corporel l'Herbier           Soins corporel l'Herbier