Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Blood vessels

Blood vessels

54 % of deaths are caused by coronary or ischemic diseases such as atherosclerosis through the formation of oxidized cholesterol plates on a wall of a flammable blood vessel. Silent inflammation can prepare the ground for obstruction of blood vessels by accumulation of cholesterol plates that can calcify.

Cholesterol

CHOLESTEROL

Cholesterol is an essential molecule to life as a precursor of very important hormones: stress (cortisol), sex (estrogen, progesterone and testosterone), vitamin D and membrane support. Cardiovascular risk is in our sedentary lifestyle, the diet of junk food, smoking and alcoholism are the basis of cardiovascular health.

Hemorrhoids

HEMORRHOIDS

The hemorrhoids are dilation of the veins and arteries irrigating the anus. In the United States, an estimated 15 million people are suffering fromHemorrhoids Each year.

Silent Inflammation

SILENT INFLAMMATION

This type of inflammation is sneaky because no symptoms are visible. Obesity, diabetes, insulin resistance and metabolic syndrome are health conditions that are fed by this biological terrain and have cardiovascular health consequences, particularly on coronary heart health.

Arterielle Voltage

BLOOD PRESSURE

Blood pressure may be elevated to more than 140/90 (hypertension). It can be less than 100/60 (hypotension). The first digit is the systolic which determines the thrust pressure to the arterial network. The second digit is the diastolic which corresponds to the minimum tension of the arteries.

Varices

VARICES

Varices are permanent dilatations of veins. Women are four times more common among women than men. Varices have genetic and hormonal causes. This explains the higher number of cases of varicose veins among women than men. They can be prevented by a healthy lifestyle.

Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide

Poursuivre les achats

Vaisseaux sanguins

Vaisseaux sanguins

54% des décès sont causés par les maladies coronariennes ou ischémiques comme l’athérosclérose par la formation de plaques de cholestérol oxydé sur une paroi d’un vaisseau sanguin inflammé. L’inflammation silencieuse peut préparer le terrain à une obstruction des vaisseaux sanguins par accumulation de plaques de cholestérol qui peuvent se calcifier.

Cholesterol

CHOLESTÉROL

Le cholestérol est une molécule indispensable à la vie en tant que précurseur d’hormones très importantes : du stress (cortisol), sexuel (estrogène, progestérone et testostérone), vitamine D et soutien membranaire. Le risque cardiovasculaire est dans notre mode de vie sédentaire, la diète de malbouffe, le tabagisme et l’alcoolisme sont à la base de la santé cardiovasculaire.

Hémorroïdes

HÉMORROÏDES

Les hémorroïdes sont des dilatations des veines et des artères irriguant l’anus. Aux États-Unis, on estime à 15 millions le nombre de personnes souffrant d'hémorroïdes chaque année.

Inflammation silencieuse

INFLAMMATION SILENCIEUSE

Ce type d’inflammation est sournois, car aucun symptôme n’est visible. L’obésité, le diabète, la résistance insulinique et le syndrome métabolique sont des états de santé alimentés par ce terrain biologique et qui a des conséquences sur la santé cardiovasculaire, en particulier sur la santé coronarienne. 

Tension arterielle

TENSION ARTÉRIELLE

La tension artérielle peut être élevée à plus de 140/90 (hypertension). Elle peut être plus basse à moins de 100/60 (hypotension). Le premier chiffre est la systolique qui détermine la pression de poussée vers le réseau artériel. Le deuxième chiffre est la diastolique qui correspond à la tension minimale des artères.

Varices

VARICES

Les varices sont des dilatations permanentes des veines. Elles sont quatre fois plus fréquentes chez les femmes que chez les hommes. Les varices ont des causes génétiques et hormonales. Ce qui explique le nombre plus élevé de cas de varices chez les femmes par rapport aux hommes. On peut les prévenir par un mode de vie saine.