ENERGY BURNER

BELIEVE SKU: 74633
ENERGY BURNER

ENERGY BURNER

BELIEVE SKU: 74633
Regular price $36.99
/
  • Free shipping on orders over 75$

You can use Energy+Burner to replace your coffee or before your cardio session to help you burn fat.

While the caffeine and green tea extract will give you more focus and energy during the day or at the gym, the Garcina Cambogia, raspberry ketones and L-Carnitine will help boost your weight loss and reduce your appetite.

Shipping calculated at checkout.

With key ingredients designed to improve focus and alertness, this product is the most complete nootropic on the market - if not the most complete!"

Acetyl-L-carnitine helps increase dopamine, which increases focus and motivation. L-Tyrosine also contributes to the production of dopamine, as well as adrenaline and norepinephrine. CDP-Choline boosts cognition, Bacopa Monnieri can improve brain function, and caffeine acts as a great proven stimulant.

All of these are essential for mental focus. In addition to this, we have also added the proper dosage of Alpha GPC, which will increase the performance of your nervous system (which will correlate to an increase in strength/power) and Citrulline to help with blood circulation.

RECOMMENDED DOSE

Adults: Take 1 capsule per day. Take once daily, at or before bedtime.

Do not drive or operate machinery for 5 hours after taking melatonin.

Take once daily at bedtime after dark, while traveling and at your destination until you adjust

DURING OF USE

On a daily basis:

Pre-workout

1/2 or 1 serving 15-20 minutes before your workout

Daily activities

15-30 minutes before any activity that requires a high degree of mental focus.

The use of alcohol, other medications or natural health products with sedative properties is not recommended.

If you are taking any of the following medications, consult a health care professional before use: anticoagulant, anticonvulsant, antihypertensive, immunosuppressant, sedative, hypnotic or psychotropic drugs or steroids.

If you have any of the following conditions, consult a health care practitioner prior to use: asthma, cardiovascular disease, chronic kidney disease, depression, diabetes or hypoglycemia, hormonal disorder, immune system disease, liver disease, migraine, or seizure disorders.

If symptoms persist continuously for more than 4 weeks (chronic insomnia), consult your healthcare professional.

CONTINUING INDICATIONS

Do not use 4 to 6 hours before bedtime
Start with a half measure to assess sensitivity before using the full dosage.

You can use Energy+Burner to replace your coffee or before your cardio session to help you burn fat.

While caffeine and green tea extract will give you more focus and energy during the day or at the gym, Garcina Cambogia, raspberry ketones, and L-Carnitine will help boost your weight loss and reduce your appetite.

Composition

With key ingredients designed to improve focus and alertness, this product is the most complete nootropic on the market - if not the most complete!"

Acetyl-L-carnitine helps increase dopamine, which increases focus and motivation. L-Tyrosine also contributes to the production of dopamine, as well as adrenaline and norepinephrine. CDP-Choline boosts cognition, Bacopa Monnieri can improve brain function, and caffeine acts as a great proven stimulant.

All of these are essential for mental focus. In addition to this, we have also added the proper dosage of Alpha GPC, which will increase the performance of your nervous system (which will correlate to an increase in strength/power) and Citrulline to help with blood circulation.

Use
RECOMMENDED DOSE

Adults: Take 1 capsule per day. Take once daily, at or before bedtime.

Do not drive or operate machinery for 5 hours after taking melatonin.

Take once daily at bedtime after dark, while traveling and at your destination until you adjust

DURING OF USE

On a daily basis:

Pre-workout

1/2 or 1 serving 15-20 minutes before your workout

Daily activities

15-30 minutes before any activity that requires a high degree of mental focus.

Risk Information

The use of alcohol, other medications or natural health products with sedative properties is not recommended.

If you are taking any of the following medications, consult a health care professional before use: anticoagulant, anticonvulsant, antihypertensive, immunosuppressant, sedative, hypnotic or psychotropic drugs or steroids.

If you have any of the following conditions, consult a health care practitioner prior to use: asthma, cardiovascular disease, chronic kidney disease, depression, diabetes or hypoglycemia, hormonal disorder, immune system disease, liver disease, migraine, or seizure disorders.

If symptoms persist continuously for more than 4 weeks (chronic insomnia), consult your healthcare professional.

CONTINUING INDICATIONS

Do not use 4 to 6 hours before bedtime
Start with a half measure to assess sensitivity before using the full dosage.

Recently viewed

ENERGY BURNER

BELIEVE SKU: 74633
ENERGY BURNER

ENERGY BURNER

BELIEVE SKU: 74633
Prix régulier $36.99
/
  • Livraison Gratuite pour les commandes de 75$ et +

Vous pouvez utiliser l'Energy+Burner pour remplacer votre café ou avant votre séance de cardio pour vous aider à brûler les graisses.

Alors que la caféine et l'extrait de thé vert vous donneront plus de concentration et d'énergie pendant la journée ou à la salle de sport, le Garcina Cambogia, les cétones de framboise et la L-Carnitine aideront à stimuler votre perte de poids et à réduire votre appétit.

Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Avec des ingrédients clés conçus pour améliorer la concentration et la vigilance, ce produit est le nootropique le plus complet du marché - si ce n'est le plus complet !

L'acétyl-L-carnitine contribue à augmenter la dopamine, ce qui accroît la concentration et la motivation. La L-Tyrosine contribue également à la production de dopamine, ainsi que d'adrénaline et de noradrénaline. La CDP-Choline stimule la cognition, le Bacopa Monnieri peut améliorer la fonction cérébrale et la caféine agit comme un excellent stimulant éprouvé.

Tous ces éléments sont essentiels à la concentration mentale. En plus de cela, nous avons également ajouté le dosage approprié d'Alpha GPC, qui augmentera les performances de votre système nerveux (ce qui sera corrélé à une augmentation de la force/puissance) et de Citrulline pour aider à la circulation sanguine.

DOSE RECOMMANDÉE

LES JOURS D'ENTRAÎNEMENT
- Avant l'entraînement : 1 portion 15-20 minutes avant votre séance d'entraînement
- Pré cardio : 1 portion 5-10 minutes avant votre séance de cardio.

LES JOURS DE REPOS
À tout moment de la journée où vous sentez que vous avez besoin d'un petit regain d'énergie.

DURÉE D'UTILISATION

Sur une base quotidienne :

Pré-entraînement

1/2 ou 1 portion 15-20 minutes avant votre séance d'entraînement

Activités quotidiennes

15-30 minutes avant toute activité nécessitant une grande concentration mentale.

La consommation d'alcool, d'autres médicaments ou de produits de santé naturels aux propriétés sédatives n'est pas recommandée.

Si vous prenez l'un des médicaments suivants, consultez un professionnel de la santé avant de l'utiliser: anticoagulant, anticonvulsivant, antihypertenseur, immunosuppresseur, sédatifs, hypnotiques ou psychotropes ou stéroïdes.

Si vous souffrez de l'une des affections suivantes, consultez un praticien de la santé avant l'utilisation: asthme, maladie cardiovasculaire, maladie rénale chronique, dépression, diabète ou hypoglycémie, trouble hormonal, maladie du système immunitaire, maladie du foie, migraine ou troubles épileptiques.

Si les symptômes persistent continuellement pendant plus de 4 semaines (insomnie chronique), consultez votre professionnel de la santé.

CONTRE INDICATIONS

Ne pas utiliser 4 à 6 heures avant le coucher
Commencez par une demi-mesure pour évaluer la sensibilité avant d'utiliser le dosage complet.

Vous pouvez utiliser l'Energy+Burner pour remplacer votre café ou avant votre séance de cardio pour vous aider à brûler les graisses.

Alors que la caféine et l'extrait de thé vert vous donneront plus de concentration et d'énergie pendant la journée ou à la salle de sport, le Garcina Cambogia, les cétones de framboise et la L-Carnitine aideront à stimuler votre perte de poids et à réduire votre appétit.

Composition

Avec des ingrédients clés conçus pour améliorer la concentration et la vigilance, ce produit est le nootropique le plus complet du marché - si ce n'est le plus complet !

L'acétyl-L-carnitine contribue à augmenter la dopamine, ce qui accroît la concentration et la motivation. La L-Tyrosine contribue également à la production de dopamine, ainsi que d'adrénaline et de noradrénaline. La CDP-Choline stimule la cognition, le Bacopa Monnieri peut améliorer la fonction cérébrale et la caféine agit comme un excellent stimulant éprouvé.

Tous ces éléments sont essentiels à la concentration mentale. En plus de cela, nous avons également ajouté le dosage approprié d'Alpha GPC, qui augmentera les performances de votre système nerveux (ce qui sera corrélé à une augmentation de la force/puissance) et de Citrulline pour aider à la circulation sanguine.

Utilisation
DOSE RECOMMANDÉE

LES JOURS D'ENTRAÎNEMENT
- Avant l'entraînement : 1 portion 15-20 minutes avant votre séance d'entraînement
- Pré cardio : 1 portion 5-10 minutes avant votre séance de cardio.

LES JOURS DE REPOS
À tout moment de la journée où vous sentez que vous avez besoin d'un petit regain d'énergie.

DURÉE D'UTILISATION

Sur une base quotidienne :

Pré-entraînement

1/2 ou 1 portion 15-20 minutes avant votre séance d'entraînement

Activités quotidiennes

15-30 minutes avant toute activité nécessitant une grande concentration mentale.

Renseignement sur les risques

La consommation d'alcool, d'autres médicaments ou de produits de santé naturels aux propriétés sédatives n'est pas recommandée.

Si vous prenez l'un des médicaments suivants, consultez un professionnel de la santé avant de l'utiliser: anticoagulant, anticonvulsivant, antihypertenseur, immunosuppresseur, sédatifs, hypnotiques ou psychotropes ou stéroïdes.

Si vous souffrez de l'une des affections suivantes, consultez un praticien de la santé avant l'utilisation: asthme, maladie cardiovasculaire, maladie rénale chronique, dépression, diabète ou hypoglycémie, trouble hormonal, maladie du système immunitaire, maladie du foie, migraine ou troubles épileptiques.

Si les symptômes persistent continuellement pendant plus de 4 semaines (insomnie chronique), consultez votre professionnel de la santé.

CONTRE INDICATIONS

Ne pas utiliser 4 à 6 heures avant le coucher
Commencez par une demi-mesure pour évaluer la sensibilité avant d'utiliser le dosage complet.

Vu récemment