Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping
Promo

Naturiste

FULL FACIAL CARE LINE

$124.99$170.00

Formulated by Naturiste, this facial care product line is 100% natural, 100% biogenic and bioactive and 100% organic. Throughout the creation process, the very best and most recent green technology was used, giving special attention to the supply chain and the environment. The ingredients used went through a rigorous selection process to ensure that they were as natural as possible..

Naturiste’s new facial skincare line was created around four major fundamental concepts: intelligent products, respecting nature and the body, high performing products, and products that offer an innovative experience.

The line includes:

NATURISTE COSMETIC CASE

CLEANSING BALM

EXFOLIATING BALM

FACIAL CREAM

FACE SERUM

Ingredient:

Citrus medica limonium peel extract**, lavendula (lavender) angustifolia extract**, caprilic/capric triglyceride*, glycerine*, glycine soja (soybean) oil**, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil and aqua and sucrose laurate*, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) oil*, copernica prunifera (carnauba) wax*, tocopherol acetate*, fragrance +

** Certified organic ingredients

* Certified natural ingredients

100% Natural essential oils

Use:

Applying it in a circular motion on the face will allow the oil to remove all the greasy residues of make-up, pollution and sebum. Once the application is finished, we rinse and it is at this stage that the product turns into milk. The milk will wash away all the dirt, sebum, makeup and it will moisturize the skin. Not only a makeup remover but also a gentle facial cleanser and moisturizer to soothe the skin. The balm can be used daily as a cleanser and makeup remover. For external use only. Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

INGREDIENTS:

Articum lappa (burdock) root extract**, citrus medica limonium peel extract**, caprilic/capric triglyceride*, glycerine*, glycine soja (soybean) oil**, sucrose, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil and aqua and sucrose laurate*, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) oil*, honey**, tocopherol acetate*, fragrance +

** Certified Organic Ingredients

* Certified Natural Ingredients

100% Natural Essential Oils

USE:

It's application through circular massage will gently release impurities. Once the application is finished, it is rinsed off and it is at this stage that the product turns into milk. Just like the cleansing balm, this exfoliating balm turns into milk when it comes into contact with water. The milk will wash away all the dirt, oil, makeup and moisturize the skin. Not only an exfoliator that gently cleanses the face but also a moisturizer to soothe the skin. The balm can be used once or twice a week. For external use only. Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

INGREDIENTS:

Aqua, aloe barbadensis extract**, porphyra umbilicalis (red algae) extract*, caprilic/capric triglyceride*, glycerine*, cetearyl glucoside*, polyglyceryl-3 polyricinoleate*, maris sal (dead sea salt)*, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) oil*, argania spinosa kernel oil*, tocopherol acetate*, fragrance +

** Certified organic ingredients

* Certified natural ingredients

100% Natural essential oils

USE:

Apply the cream using circular motions to the face and neck to soothe and strengthen the skin while giving it a glow. For maximum hydration, favor applying the cream after using the cleansing balm. Application can be done every day (morning and evening). For external use only. Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

INGREDIENTS:

Calendula officinalis (calendula) extract**, Passiflora Incarnata (flower) extract**, vanilla planifolia (vanilla) fruit extract**, coconut alkanes (and) coco-caprylate/caprate*, glycine soja (soybean) oil**, argania spinosa (argan) kernel oil**, rosa carnina (rosehip) oil*, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) oil*, oleyl lactate*, tocopherol acetate*, fragrance +

** Certified Organic Ingredients

* Certified Natural Ingredients

100% Natural Essential Oils Use

USE:

Drop a few drops of the serum on targeted areas of your skin to tone, deeply moisturize and restore a luminous complexion to the skin. Because the product is so concentrated, you only need a small amount to deposit on the skin (the equivalent of three green peas for the entire face area). Use at night, ideally every night but at least two to three times a week. After only one week, the appearance of fine lines will already be reduced. For external use only. Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

60471

Easy and simple recipes for your Mother's Day sets

The beauty of these specially created Mother's Day sets is that we chose the products with some secret recipes in mind. Here they are!

FULL FACIAL CARE LINE

$124.99$170.00
Avis des clients
5,0 Basé sur 2 avis
Écrire un Avis Poser une question
  • Avis
  • Des questions

Merci pour votre commentaire!

Votre critique est sincèrement appréciée. N'hésitez pas à partager à vos amis pour qu'ils puissent eux aussi profiter de ce produit!

Filter Reviews:
CH
04/05/2021
Cindy H.
Canada Canada
Je recommande ce produit
Une belle trouvaille!!

Une belle gamme, pouvoir se faire un soin professionnel chez soi, formidable!!

LB
03/31/2021
Loreto B.
Canada Canada
Je recommande ce produit
Excellent

Magnifique tout les produit gamme soin du visage

Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide

Poursuivre les achats

Naturiste

GAMME SOINS DU VISAGE

$170.00

Réalisé par Naturiste, cette gamme de produits pour le soin du visage est une création 100% naturelle, 100% biogénique, bioactive et 100% biologique. Lors de sa conception, une attention particulière a été portée aussi au circuit d’approvisionnement et à l’environnement en utilisant la fine pointe de la technologie verte. Beaucoup de rigueur a été porté dans la sélection des ingrédients au niveau de la naturalité.

En résumé, la nouvelle gamme de soin du visage Naturiste a été créée autour de quatre grands concepts fondamentaux, c’est-à-dire : des produits intelligents, respectueux du corps et de la nature, des produits performants et des produits qui offrent une expérience innovatrice.

La gamme comprend:

Une trousse

Le Baume Nettoyant

Le Baume Exfoliant

La Baume Hydratante

Le Sérum Visage

INGRÉDIENTS:

Citrus medica limonium peel extract**, lavendula (lavender) angustifolia extract**, caprilic/capric triglyceride*, glycerine*, glycine soja (soybean) oil**, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil and aqua and sucrose laurate*, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) oil*, copernica prunifera (carnauba) wax*, tocopherol acetate*, fragrance +

** Ingrédients certifiés biologiques

* Ingrédients certifiés naturels

100 % Huiles essentielles naturelles

UTILISATION:

Appliquer par mouvement circulaire sur le visage permettra à l’huile de soustraire tous les résidus gras de maquillage, de pollution et de sébum. Une fois l’application terminée, on rince et c’est à cette étape que le produit se transforme en lait. Le lait entraînera toute la saleté, le sébum, le maquillage et il hydratera la peau. Non seulement un démaquillant mais aussi un nettoyant doux pour le visage et un hydratant pour apaiser la peau. Le baume peut être utilisé à tous les jours comme nettoyant et comme démaquillant. Pour un usage externe seulement. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Garder hors de portée des enfants.

INGRÉDIENTS:

Articum lappa (burdock) root extract**, citrus medica limonium peel extract**, caprilic/capric triglyceride*, glycerine*, glycine soja (soybean) oil**, sucrose, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil and aqua and sucrose laurate*, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) oil*, honey**, tocopherol acetate*, fragrance +

** Ingrédients certifiés biologiques

* Ingrédients certifiés naturels

100 % Huiles essentielles naturelles

UTILISATION:

Son application par le biais de massage circulaire libèrera en douceur les impuretés. Une fois l’application terminée, on rince et c’est à cette étape que le produit se transforme en lait. Tout comme le baume nettoyant, ce baume exfoliant se métamorphose en lait au contact de l’eau. Le lait entraînera toute la saleté, le sébum, le maquillage et il hydratera la peau. Non seulement un exfoliant qui nettoie en douceur le visage et mais aussi un hydratant pour apaiser la peau. Le baume peut être utilisé une à deux fois par semaine. Pour un usage externe seulement. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Garder hors de portée des enfants.

INGRÉDIENTS:

Aqua, aloe barbadensis extract**, porphyra umbilicalis (red algae) extract*, caprilic/capric triglyceride*, glycerine*, cetearyl glucoside*, polyglyceryl-3 polyricinoleate*, maris sal (dead sea salt)*, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) oil*, argania spinosa kernel oil*, tocopherol acetate*, fragrance +

** Ingrédients certifiés biologiques

* Ingrédients certifiés naturels

100 % Huiles essentielles naturelles

UTILISATION:

Appliquer la crème à l’aide de mouvement circulaire sur le visage et le cou pour apaiser et fortifier la peau tout en lui donnant un coup d’éclat. Pour une hydratation maximale, privilégie une application de la crème après l’utilisation du baume nettoyant. L’application peut se faire à tous les jours (matin et soir). Pour un usage externe seulement. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Garder hors de portée des enfants.

INGRÉDIENTS:

Calendula officinalis (calendula) extract**, Passiflora Incarnata (flower) extract**, vanilla planifolia (vanilla) fruit extract**, coconut alkanes (and) coco-caprylate/caprate*, glycine soja (soybean) oil**, argania spinosa (argan) kernel oil**, rosa carnina (rosehip) oil*, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) oil*, oleyl lactate*, tocopherol acetate*, fragrance +

** Ingrédients certifiés biologiques

* Ingrédients certifiés naturels

100 % Huiles essentielles naturelles Utilisation

UTILISATION:

Déposer quelques gouttes du sérum aux endroits ciblés de votre peau pour tonifier, hydrater en profondeur et redonner un teint lumineux à la peau. Comme le produit est très concentré, il ne suffit que d’une petite quantité pour déposer sur la peau (l’équivalent de trois petits pois vert pour toute la zone du visage). À utiliser le soir, idéalement à tous les soirs mais au moins deux à trois fois par semaine. Après une semaine seulement, l’apparence des ridules va déjà être atténuée. Pour un usage externe seulement. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Garder hors de portée des enfants.

60471

GAMME SOINS DU VISAGE

$170.00
Avis des clients
5,0 Basé sur 2 avis
Écrire un Avis Poser une question
  • Avis
  • Des questions

Merci pour votre commentaire!

Votre critique est sincèrement appréciée. N'hésitez pas à partager à vos amis pour qu'ils puissent eux aussi profiter de ce produit!

Filter Reviews:
CH
04/05/2021
Cindy H.
Canada Canada
Je recommande ce produit
Une belle trouvaille!!

Une belle gamme, pouvoir se faire un soin professionnel chez soi, formidable!!

LB
03/31/2021
Loreto B.
Canada Canada
Je recommande ce produit
Excellent

Magnifique tout les produit gamme soin du visage