BE WELL BUNDLE

Naturiste SKU: 60475
BE WELL BUNDLE

BE WELL BUNDLE

Naturiste SKU: 60475
Regular price $101.95 Sale price $64.99 Save $36.96
/
  • Free shipping on orders over 75$

This set is a collaboration between Naturiste and Kayla Pomponio, certified holistic health coach and hormone specialist. Made up of Kayla's 5 favorite staples, this set is the perfect starter kit for those beginning their journey to wellness. If you don't know where to start, you've come to the right place. For more information, follow Kayla on Instagram @BeWellWithKayla.

Chlorophyll purifies and cleanses body tissues. It is refreshing, cleansing, low-calorie and gluten-free.

Turmeric supplement is used as a carminative and anti-inflammatory and aids digestion.

Probio-50 is a high quality active probiotic formula, totaling 50 billion resistant cultures. These probiotics are friendly bacteria that colonize the digestive tract, creating an environment for healthy digestive function, balanced gut flora and immune resistance.

The two herbal teas chosen, Detoxiform and Turmeric Ginger, aid digestion and cleanse the system.

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chlorophyll purifies and cleanses the body tissues. It is refreshing, purifying, low-calorie and gluten-free.

The Tumeric supplement is used as a carminative and anti-inflammatory and aids in digestion.

The Probio-50 is a high-quality active probiotic formula, totaling 50 billion resistant cultures. These probiotics are friendly bacteria that colonize the digestive tract, creating an environment conducive to healthy digestive function, balanced gut flora and immune resistance.

The two tisanes chosen, Detoxiform and Ginger Tumeric, both aid in digestion and clean the system. 

This bundle is a collaboration between Naturiste and Kayla Pomponio, certified holistic health coach and hormone specialist. Composed of Kayla's 5 favorite 'staple' products, this bundle is the perfect starter kit for those beginning their wellness journey. If you don't know where to start, you're at the right place. For more information, keep up to date with Kayla on instagram @BeWellWithKayla


Chlorophyll

Chlorophyll purifies and cleanses the body tissues. It is refreshing, purifying, low-calorie and gluten-free.

Tumeric

The Tumeric supplement is used as a carminative and anti-inflammatory and aids in digestion.

Probio-50

The Probio-50 is a high-quality active probiotic formula, totaling 50 billion resistant cultures. These probiotics are friendly bacteria that colonize the digestive tract, creating an environment conducive to healthy digestive function, balanced gut flora and immune resistance.

Tisanes

The two tisanes chosen, Detoxiform and Ginger Tumeric, both aid in digestion and clean the system. 

Recently viewed

ENSEMBLE BIEN-ÊTRE

Naturiste SKU: 60475
ENSEMBLE BIEN-ÊTRE

ENSEMBLE BIEN-ÊTRE

Naturiste SKU: 60475
Prix régulier $101.95 Prix réduit $64.99 Épargnez $36.96
/
  • Livraison Gratuite pour les commandes de 75$ et +

Cet ensemble est le fruit d'une collaboration entre Naturiste et Kayla Pomponio, coach certifiée en santé holistique et spécialiste des hormones. Composé des 5 produits de base préférés de Kayla, cet ensemble est le kit de démarrage parfait pour ceux qui commencent leur voyage vers le bien-être. Si vous ne savez pas par où commencer, vous êtes au bon endroit. Pour plus d'informations, suivez Kayla sur Instagram @BeWellWithKayla.

La chlorophylle purifie et nettoie les tissus du corps. Elle est rafraîchissante, purifiante, hypocalorique et sans gluten.

Le supplément de Curcuma est utilisé comme carminatif et anti-inflammatoire et facilite la digestion.

Le Probio-50 est une formule probiotique active de haute qualité, totalisant 50 milliards de cultures résistantes. Ces probiotiques sont des bactéries amies qui colonisent le tube digestif, créant un environnement propice à une fonction digestive saine, une flore intestinale équilibrée et une résistance immunitaire.

Les deux tisanes choisies, Detoxiform et Curcuma Gingembre, facilitent la digestion et nettoient le système.

Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

La chlorophylle purifie et nettoie les tissus du corps. Elle est rafraîchissante, purifiante, hypocalorique et sans gluten.

Le supplément de Curcuma est utilisé comme carminatif et anti-inflammatoire et facilite la digestion.

Le Probio-50 est une formule probiotique active de haute qualité, totalisant 50 milliards de cultures résistantes. Ces probiotiques sont des bactéries amies qui colonisent le tube digestif, créant un environnement propice à une fonction digestive saine, une flore intestinale équilibrée et une résistance immunitaire.

Les deux tisanes choisies, Detoxiform et Curcuma Gingembre, facilitent la digestion et nettoient le système.

Cet ensemble est le fruit d'une collaboration entre Naturiste et Kayla Pomponio, coach certifiée en santé holistique et spécialiste des hormones. Composé des 5 produits de base préférés de Kayla, cet ensemble est le kit de démarrage parfait pour ceux qui commencent leur voyage vers le bien-être. Si vous ne savez pas par où commencer, vous êtes au bon endroit. Pour plus d'informations, suivez Kayla sur Instagram @BeWellWithKayla.

Chlorophylle

La chlorophylle purifie et nettoie les tissus du corps. Elle est rafraîchissante, purifiante, hypocalorique et sans gluten.

Curcuma

Le supplément de Curcuma est utilisé comme carminatif et anti-inflammatoire et facilite la digestion.

Probio-50

Le Probio-50 est une formule probiotique active de haute qualité, totalisant 50 milliards de cultures résistantes. Ces probiotiques sont des bactéries amies qui colonisent le tube digestif, créant un environnement propice à une fonction digestive saine, une flore intestinale équilibrée et une résistance immunitaire.

Tisanes

Les deux tisanes choisies, Detoxiform et Curcuma Gingembre, facilitent la digestion et nettoient le système.

Vu récemment