Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Naturiste

COLLAGEN EYE & LIP CONTOUR GEL

$30.00

Collagen is a natural protein present in the body. It ensures, among other things, the elasticity and regeneration of all skin tissues. The production of collagen naturally slows down with age, and from the age of 25, its rate decreases in the body, allowing the first signs of aging to appear. Collagen promotes the regeneration of skin tissue and especially helps slow down the natural aging process. Over time, our skin loses its suppleness and elasticity, which is when wrinkles start to appear. Collagen helps to smooth and moisturize your skin. It ensures, among other things, the elasticity and regeneration of all skin tissues.


Our new non-greasy formula, with its unctuous texture, is perfect for moisturizing and regenerating dehydrated skin with fine lines. Made in Quebec and composed of natural ingredients, plant extracts and essential oils, our exclusive formula contains precious oils such as: almond oil, argan oil, rosemary leaf extract and sweet chamomile.


Aqua, glycerin, caprylic triglycerides, spilanthes acmella, hibiscus, rosmarinus, chamomilla recutita, calendula officinalis, lauryl lactate, collagene hydrolisé, acylates c10-30 alkyl acrylate cross polymer, isopropyl, benzyl alcohol, ethylhexyglycerin, tocopherol, sodium hydroxide.


Apply cream to hands and feet, morning and night (as often as needed). Massage with circular motions so that the cream penetrates. Target more precisely the zones likely to be dry. Our products are guaranteed without: BHA, BHT, Lauramide DEA, parabens, sodium laureth sulfate, triclosan. Not tested on animals. For external use only. Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

74454

COLLAGEN EYE & LIP CONTOUR GEL

$30.00

Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide

Poursuivre les achats

Naturiste

GEL CONTOUR YEUX LEVRES COLLAGENE

$22.50


Le collagène est une protéine naturelle présente dans le corps. Il assure entre autre l’élasticité et la régénération de tous les tissus de la peau. La production de collagène ralentit naturellement avec l’âge, et à partir de 25 ans, son taux diminue dans le corps, laissant apparaître les premiers signes de l’âge. Le collagène favorise la régénérescence des tissus de la peau et permet surtout de ralentir son processus naturel de vieillissement. Avec le temps, notre peau perd en souplesse et en élasticité, c’est donc à ce moment que les rides font leur apparition. Le collagène contribue à lisser et à hydrater votre peau. Il assure entre autre l'élasticité et la régénération de tous les tissus de la peau.

Notre nouvelle formule non grasse, à la texture onctueuse est parfaite pour hydrater et régénérer la peau déshydratée et marquée de ridules. Fabriquée au Québec et composée d'ingrédients naturels, d'extraits de plantes et d'huiles essentielles notre formule exclusive contient des huiles précieuses telles que: l'huile d'amande, l'huile d'argan, des extraits de feuilles de romarin ainsi que de camomille douce.


Aqua, glycerin, caprylic triglycerides, spilanthes acmella, hibiscus, rosmarinus, chamomilla recutita, calendula officinalis, lauryl lactate, collagene hydrolisé, acylates c10-30 alkyl acrylate cross polymer, isopropyl, benzyl alcohol, ethylhexyglycerin, tocopherol, sodium hydroxide.

 

Appliquer le gel contour autour des yeux et des lèvres matin et soir. Masser avec des mouvements circulaires de manière à faire pénétrer la crème. Cibler plus précisément les zones susceptibles d'avoir l'apparence de rides et de ridules. Nos produits sont garantis sans: BHA, BHT, Lauramide DEA, parabènes, Laureth sulfate de sodium, triclosan. Non-testés sur els animaux.  Pour un usage externe seulement. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Garder hors de portée des enfants.

74454

GEL CONTOUR YEUX LEVRES COLLAGENE

$22.50