FACE SERUM

Naturiste SKU: 74427
FACE SERUM
FACE SERUM

FACE SERUM

Naturiste SKU: 74427
Regular price $49.99
/

Calendula officinalis (calendula) extract**, Passiflora Incarnata (flower) extract**, vanilla planifolia (vanilla) fruit extract**, coconut alkanes (and) coco-caprylate/caprate*, glycine soja (soybean) oil**, argania spinosa (argan) kernel oil**, rosa carnina (rosehip) oil*, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) oil*, oleyl lactate*, tocopherol acetate*, fragrance +

** Certified organic ingredients 

* Certified natural ingredients

  100 % Natural essential oils

To tone, deeply hydrate and restore a luminous skin complexion, apply a few drops of the serum to targeted areas of your skin. Only a small amount is needed, as the product is very concentrated (apply the equivalent of three peas for the entire facial area). To be used in the evening, ideally every night, but at least two to three times a week. After just one week, the appearance of fine lines will already be reduced. For external use only. Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

Formulated by Naturiste, this facial care product line is 100% natural, 100% biogenic and bioactive and 100% organic. Throughout the creation process, the very best and most recent green technology was used, giving special attention to the supply chain and the environment. The ingredients used went through a rigorous selection process to ensure that they were as natural as possible.

 

Naturiste’s new facial skincare line was created around four major fundamental concepts: intelligent products, respecting nature and the body, high performing products, and products that offer an innovative experience.

 

This dry oil is a sensory delight with 100% natural aromas. Its foundation of Argan, Rosehip and Jojoba vegetable oils allows the transport of bioactive molecules within the epidermis and allows for deep penetration, all without leaving a greasy finish. Its oil fractionation technology facilitates superior hydration. Due to this unique technology, this serum can achieve the hydration of an oil without leaving the skin feeling oily or greasy. The serum has an extremely high concentration of very active materials. It will notably improve the elasticity of the skin, which will reduce the appearance of fine lines.


Ingredients

Calendula officinalis (calendula) extract**, Passiflora Incarnata (flower) extract**, vanilla planifolia (vanilla) fruit extract**, coconut alkanes (and) coco-caprylate/caprate*, glycine soja (soybean) oil**, argania spinosa (argan) kernel oil**, rosa carnina (rosehip) oil*, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) oil*, oleyl lactate*, tocopherol acetate*, fragrance +

** Certified organic ingredients 

* Certified natural ingredients

  100 % Natural essential oils

Use

To tone, deeply hydrate and restore a luminous skin complexion, apply a few drops of the serum to targeted areas of your skin. Only a small amount is needed, as the product is very concentrated (apply the equivalent of three peas for the entire facial area). To be used in the evening, ideally every night, but at least two to three times a week. After just one week, the appearance of fine lines will already be reduced. For external use only. Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.


Recently viewed

Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide

Poursuivre les achats

Naturiste

SERUM VISAGE

$49.99

Réalisé par Naturiste, cette gamme de produits pour le soin du visage est une création 100% naturelle, 100% biogénique, bioactive et 100% biologique. Lors de sa conception, une attention particulière a été portée aussi au circuit d’approvisionnement et à l’environnement en utilisant la fine pointe de la technologie verte. Beaucoup de rigueur a été porté dans la sélection des ingrédients au niveau de la naturalité.

En résumé, la nouvelle gamme de soin du visage Naturiste a été créée autour de quatre grands concepts fondamentaux, c’est-à-dire : des produits intelligents, respectueux du corps et de la nature, des produits performants et des produits qui offrent une expérience innovatrice.

Cette huile sèche est un délice sensoriel au parfum 100% naturel. Sa conception à base d’huiles végétales d’Argan, de Rose Musquée et de Jojoba permet le transport des molécules bioactives au sein de l’épiderme, pénètre en profondeur, le tout sans laisser de fini gras. Sa technologie de fractionnement des huiles donne une hydratation supérieure. Ce produit est à base d’huiles, ce ne sont que des huiles qui le constituent (huiles sèches). La performance de la technologie du fractionnement des huiles permet d’avoir un sérum qui fait le travail d’une huile donc hydrater en profondeur mais sans rendre la peau trop grasse. Le sérum est très concentré avec de la matière très active. Il améliore notamment l’élasticité de la peau pour ainsi réduire l’apparence des ridules.

Calendula officinalis (calendula) extract**, Passiflora Incarnata (flower) extract**, vanilla planifolia (vanilla) fruit extract**, coconut alkanes (and) coco-caprylate/caprate*, glycine soja (soybean) oil**, argania spinosa (argan) kernel oil**, rosa carnina (rosehip) oil*, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) oil*, oleyl lactate*, tocopherol acetate*, fragrance +

** Ingrédients certifiés biologiques

* Ingrédients certifiés naturels

100 % Huiles essentielles naturelles Utilisation

Déposer quelques gouttes du sérum aux endroits ciblés de votre peau pour tonifier, hydrater en profondeur et redonner un teint lumineux à la peau. Comme le produit est très concentré, il ne suffit que d’une petite quantité pour déposer sur la peau (l’équivalant de trois petits pois vert pour toute la zone du visage). À utiliser le soir, idéalement à tous les soirs mais au moins deux à trois fois par semaine. Après une semaine seulement, l’apparence des ridules va déjà être atténuée. Pour un usage externe seulement. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Garder hors de portée des enfants.

74427

SERUM VISAGE

$49.99