Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

3 Chênes

NATURAL HAIR DYE - BLACK (1N)

$17.99

Color & Soin® permanent hair color is rich in pure pigments and covers 100% of white hair from the very first application, while revealing hair's shine and brilliance. Enriched with plant proteins and essential oils, Color & Soin® perfectly colors the hair while making it silky without weighing it down. Ammonia-free, resorcinol-free, paraben-free and silicone-free.

Each box contains:1 plant extract dye, 1 fixative, 1 stabilizing hair balm, 1 pair of protective gloves, 1 explanatory leaflet

Ingredients

Peg-2 oleamine, purified water, cocamide dea, denatured alcohol, propylene glycol, oleic acid, ethanolamine, sodium sulfite, tetradosium edta, hydrolyzed plant protein (wheat germ, soy, corn, oats), sodium erythorbate, p-phenylenediamine, 4-chlororesorcinol, 2-amino-4-hydroxyethylaminoanisole sulfate, N-bis (2-hydroxyethyl) p-phenylenediamine sulfate, 4-amino-2-hydroxytoluene, m-aminophenol.

This product contains ingredients that may cause skin irritation in some individuals; therefore, a preliminary test should be performed first according to the attached guidelines. This product should not be used to dye eyebrows and eyelashes; doing so may cause blindness.

Use

Pour the contents of the Color & Soin® stain into the color fixative bottle, shake well for 2 minutes, then remove the cap from the applicator tip. Apply the entire mixture immediately. Leave on for 20 minutes. Pour a small amount of warm water on the hair and mix lightly. Rinse thoroughly and then wash hair with a mild shampoo. Apply the hair balm and leave on for 2 minutes. Rinse thoroughly.

For external use only. Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

Product Code

30600

    Pour the contents of the Color & Soin® stain into the color fixative bottle, shake well for 2 minutes, then remove the cap from the applicator tip. Apply the entire mixture immediately. Leave on for 20 minutes. Pour a small amount of warm water on the hair and mix lightly. Rinse thoroughly and then wash hair with a mild shampoo. Apply the hair balm and leave on for 2 minutes. Rinse thoroughly.

    For external use only. Store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

    Product Code

    NATURAL HAIR DYE - BLACK (1N)

    $17.99

Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide

Poursuivre les achats

3 Chênes

COLORATION OU TEINTURE NOIR (1N)

$17.99

La coloration permanente Color & Soin® est riche en pigments purs et couvre 100% des cheveux blancs dès la première application, tout en révélant l'éclat et la brillance des cheveux. Enrichie de protéines végétales et d'huiles essentielles, Color & Soin® colore parfaitement le cheveu tout en le rendant soyeux sans l'alourdir. Sans ammoniaque, sans résorcine, sans parabène et sans silicone.

Chaque boîte contient : 1 teinture aux extraits végétaux, 1 fixateur, 1 baume capillaire stabilisateur, 1 paire de gants protecteurs, 1 feuillet explicatif

Ingrédients

Peg-2 oléamine, eau purifiée, cocamide déa, alcool dénaturé, propylène glycol, acide oléique, éthanolamine, sulfite de sodium, tetradosium edta, protéine végétale hydrolysée (germe de blé, soya, maïs, avoine), érythorbate de sodium, p-phénylènediamine, 4-chlororésorcinol, sulfate 2-amino-4-hydroxyéthylaminoanisole, N-bis (2-hydroxyéthyl) p-phénylènediamine sulfate, 4-amino-2-hydroxytoluène, m-aminophenol.

Ce produit contient des ingrédients qui peuvent causer de l'irritation cutanée chez certaines personnes; il faut donc d'abord effectuer une épreuve préliminaire selon les directives ci-jointes. Ce produit ne doit pas servir à teindre les sourcils et les cils; car en ce faisant on pourrait provoquer la cécité.

Utilisation 

Verser le contenu de la teinture Color & Soin® dans le flacon fixateur de couleur, bien agiter pendant 2 minutes puis retirer le bouchon de l'embout applicateur. Appliquer immédiatement la totalité du mélange. Laisser agir 20 minutes. Verser un peu d'eau tiède sur les cheveux et malaxer légèrement. Rincer abondamment puis laver les cheveux avec un shampooing doux. Appliquer le baume capillaire et laisser agir 2 minutes. Rincer abondamment.

Pour un usage externe seulement. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Garder hors de portée des enfants.

Code produit    

30600

    Verser le contenu de la teinture Color & Soin® dans le flacon fixateur de couleur, bien agiter pendant 2 minutes puis retirer le bouchon de l'embout applicateur. Appliquer immédiatement la totalité du mélange. Laisser agir 20 minutes. Verser un peu d'eau tiède sur les cheveux et malaxer légèrement. Rincer abondamment puis laver les cheveux avec un shampooing doux. Appliquer le baume capillaire et laisser agir 2 minutes. Rincer abondamment.

    Pour un usage externe seulement. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Garder hors de portée des enfants.

    Code produit    

    COLORATION OU TEINTURE NOIR (1N)

    $17.99